PFA Teams Announced for Trans Tasman

NOTE: The previously advised team has been varied from previously advertised. See the current team below.

The PFA Board congratulates the following on being selected for the forthcoming Trans Tasman competition in Christchurch. Open Coach Adrian Clements Men

Bronson Romani, Jean-Luc Domergue, Pascal Dufroux, Francis Roux, Sari In, Steve Hambour


Sue Begley, Cathy Ayres, Heidi Pasqual, Tina Genovese, Selina Dally, Saroeun, Phin Over 60s

Coach Lindsay Kinghorn


Dominique Pierre, Lionel Pujol, Christian Lucette, Jean-Claude Dufroux, Trevor Keilar, Peter Webb


Rada Pierre, Victoria McBride, Victoria O'Connor, Jenny Webb, Judy Whiteaker, Medgee Lebrasse

Recent Posts

© 2020 by Pétanque Federation Australia. All rights reserved.