Australian Teams for Oceania

October 2, 2019

Oceania Championships, Australia 2019



The FIPJP is represented through out the world by Confederations – Oceania, North America, Asia, Europe, etc. Confederations committee are elected by their respective National federations and in some case by leagues e.g. in Oceania with Wallis & Futuna and New Caledonia.


Oceania championships are awarded on a rotation base amongst its members and it held every 2 years New Zealand 2017 - Australia 2019 – Tahiti 2021.


Oceania championships include 5 events - Single, double, triple, pointing and shooting for men and women in separate competition


This year the competition is being held at Caulfield Petanque Club from Oct 1st to 6th.


Australia has two teams in each Competition.




Denis Masson

Sebastien Edouard

Stephane Langlois

Frederic Vencatasamy


Eric Doublet

Jean Luc Domergue

Kierran Clarke

Alexi Alexi




Wendy Bensen

Selina Dally

Chantelle McGrath

Haejung Jang


Ariadne Ernest

Tina Genovese

Susan Begley

Deb Rodda

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 14, 2020

April 30, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Pétanque Federation Australia. All rights reserved.