Oceania Report 2017

February 22, 2017

In February PFA Board Member Andre Deramond attended the annual meeting of Oceania Petanque Congress in Auckland. The Oceania group consists of Australia, New Zealand, New Caledonia, Tahiti, Wallis, Futuna and Vanuatu. Andre's report is attached.




Please reload

Recent Posts

June 14, 2020

April 30, 2020

Please reload

Please reload