PFA Board of Directors​

President and Acting Secretary 
Joe Corcoran, Subiaco
Sports Director
Andre Deramond, Caulfield
Government and Corporate Relationships
Jonathon Giddings, Novar Gardens
Communications Director
Dr Gerard Finette, Weird
Helen Bayet, Safety Bay
Committee member
Rosemary Wall, Newcastle



The work of the PFA Board of Directors is assisted by the two Commissions - Umpires and Coaching

Umpires Commission 

National Director                           Andre Deramond

National Administrative Director      Ray Beaumont

State Director Victoria                      David Shaw

State Director New South Wales     Delys Brady

State Director South Australia         Peter Beaumont

State Director Western Australia     Robin Anderson

State Director Queensland              VACANT

State Director Tasmania                  Terry Dando

Coaching Commission

National Director                             Patrick Dufresne

National Administrative Director       Gerard Finette

State Director Victoria                       Lindsay Kinghorn

State Director New South Wales      Sue Begley

State Director South Australia          Adrian Clements

State Director Western Australia      VACANT

State Director Queensland               VACANT

State Director Tasmania                   Terry Dando

© 2020 by Pétanque Federation Australia. All rights reserved.