PFA Teams Announced for Trans Tasman

NOTE: The previously advised team has been varied from previously advertised. See the current team below. The PFA Board congratulates the following on being selected for the forthcoming Trans Tasman competition in Christchurch. Open Coach Adrian Clements Men Bronson Romani, Jean-Luc Domergue, Pascal Dufroux, Francis Roux, Sari In, Steve Hambour Ladies Sue Begley, Cathy Ayres, Heidi Pasqual, Tina Genovese, Selina Dally, Saroeun, Phin Over 60s Coach Lindsay Kinghorn Men Dominique Pierre, Lionel Pujol, Christian Lucette, Jean-Claude Dufroux, Trevor Keilar, Peter Webb Ladies Rada Pierre, Victoria McBride, Victoria O'Connor, Jenny Webb, Judy Whiteaker, Medgee Lebrasse

Get Ready for the National Championships this Easter!

The Annual National Championships (The Festival of Petanque) move to South Australia this Easter after three successful years in Victoria at Caulfield Petanque Club. This year the host club is Novar Gardens Petanque Club. They have produced very comprehensive information for those players wishing to attend. Click on this link or the diagram below for details. (Note it is a big file so allow time for it to download).


© 2020 by Pétanque Federation Australia. All rights reserved.